Know The Goal...

 

Each Executive Team has a goal to score over 300 "presentation points" per month.

 

Each Executive Director Team is made up of 4 "Power 700" Squads. The goal of each "Power 700" Squad is to score over 100 presentation points each month...

 

You earn 1 New POINT for every new person who sees or hears a "controlled" presentation

 

(which means they listen or watch it WITH you or another associate in person or over the phone).

 

Know the Formula:

On average 1 out of 5 presentation points results in a new member and 1 out 10 becomes an associate.

 

Question 1: How many presentation points did you and your squad score by LAST Sunday night?

 

Question 2: How many presentation points will you and your squad score by THIS COMING Sunday night?

 

Question 3: How many presentation points will you & your squad score BEFORE the clock runs out on the last day of the month @9:59pm PT/11:59pm CT/12:59am ET?

Click the "Scoreboard" button below & make sure it is completely updated by Sunday night each week...

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Executive Director Team Roster

Scoreboard Resources

How fast can you get your "Power 700" Squad scoring over 100 presentation points per month? Use the resources below to ATTRACT & develop your "Power Team" of leaders...

Click Here For Team Platinum Scoreboard
Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.