$35.00 USD

Network Marketing Bootcamp (4-13-24)

Coach Fard Bell is the Founder of BornCEO Leadership Academy and Best-Selling author of "Born To Rule - 7 Steps to Claiming Your Freedom & Living Your Purpose". In this Business Boot Camp, he reveals the simple strategies, systems, and proper mentoring that helped him create a 6 figure income and beyond from his part-time home-based business. The universal principles he both applies and teaches can be applied to any business endeavor or industry.

Event Details:
- 11:45am PT/ 2:45pm ET: Registration
- 12:00pm PT/ 3pm ET: Bootcamp

Ticket Information:
- Both In-Person & Virtual tickets are available
- Tickets are $35 on April 10th & at the door

--------------

Connect with us:
- Subscribe to our YouTube Channel
- Like us on Facebook

Please subscribe to our channels to stay updated with our latest offers and news.