Team Platinum BornCEOs Calendar

(Check your correct time zone by clicking on an event)

Thursday Night Success Training

For ALL associates on our team!!!

Thursdays @ 6:30pm PT/ 8:30pm CT/ 9:30pm ET at TeamPlatinumZoom.com

Or Zoom ID: 566166193

New Password: 1234

.

Sunday Night Schedule (3 Parts)

Remember to update your calendar and join us for our Sunday Night Virtual Trainings & Your "Power Team Huddle"!

Part One: LegalShield Success Show

4pm PT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET.

Watch here:  
https://livestream.com/LegalShield/LS

Part Two: Our 30 min Team Call 


4:50pm PT/ 6:50pm CT/ 7:50pm ET (or immediately after the the leadership show ends)

WATCH: TeamPlatinumZoom.com or https://zoom.us/j/566166193
or listen only: 408 638 0968 pin 566166193

New Password: 1234


It's important to be on both, but if you have to choose, don't miss part two! Part one will have a replay you can watch.

 

Part 3: Weekly Power Team Huddle

Usually Sundays: 530pm PT, 730pm CT, 830pm ET

(Meet with your Power Team Leader &
Accountability partners)

Randolph Team Huddle: (Join Team Chatgroup)
Carnes Power Team Huddle: (Join Team Chatgroup)
Bailey Power Team Huddle: (Join Team Chatgroup)
Bell Team Huddle: http://zoom.us/j/438676737 New Password: 1234

 

Daily Power Hour (Inviting)

Need help making money TODAY while educating & protecting more families?

Join us for Power Hour!!!  We'll show you:

1. EXACTLY what to say!

2. EXACTLY what to do!

3. Then we do it TOGETHER! 🔥

(For FASTEST RESULTS use our scripts on page 1 in "The Gameplan" at TeamPlatinum.biz)🔥 

Power Hour is Tues thru Friday at 7am PT/ 9am CT/ 10am ET.

Join here: MidNorthwestSuccess.com

Monday Leadership Development Call

Join the Monday Morning Leadership Call and receive coaching from Millionaire Entrepreneurs like Elizabeth Gardner, Coach Fard Bell, and other Top Executives!!!

Every Monday 7am PT/ 9am CT/ 10am ET 

Join Here: MondayLeaders.com Or https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8909619823?pwd=VVhuZFFqUi84ZjkxNEYyTzVMWGg4Zz09 

Meeting ID: 890 961 9823 Passcode: 1234 

Update your weekly calendar and set your alarm!

Looking for the LegalShield Calendar?

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.