The Born To Rule Workshop

How to Discover & Live Your Purpose, Create More Time & Financial Freedom, & Take Charge of Your Life!

The Born To Rule Workshop

This Monday at 8:30PM ET/ 7:30PM CT/ 6:30PM MT/ 5:30PM PT

Register Now!

Learn EVERYTHING You Need To Know:

Learn How To

Turn Your Obstacles into Opportunities

Learn How To

Create More Time and Financial Freedom

Learn How To

Discover and Pursue Your Calling

About the Speaker

Coach Fard Bell is a sought after speaker, teacher, entrepreneur, and coach who has been inspiring and coaching countless individuals for over 20 years. Overcoming many obstacles along the way including poverty, health challenges, low self-esteem, and several near-death experiences, he rose above his circumstances, learned to employ himself and his gifts, and achieved financial independence from corporate America by age 22 to pursue his calling as founder & C.E.O. of BornCEO, Inc. Coach Fard’s story and message have inspired people worldwide to turn their obstacles into opportunities, create more time and financial freedom for their families, and discover and pursue their calling!

Close

50% Complete

Just enter in your name and email to secure your spot. It's 100% FREE.